eea - Electricity Engineers' Association

you are currently logged into EEA’s website

EEA Awards

Kieran Kennedy receiving the 2015 Young Engineer of the Year Award from former NASA astronaut Captain Wendy Lawrence and EEA Board Member Bob Simpson.

The EEA supports a number of awards that recognise achievement for individuals, organisations and developments within the electricity supply industry.

Conference Awards

Each year, the Conference Awards are judged by an awards committee, usually made up of EEA Board members that are attending the Conference. They recognise excellence in presentations, papers and exhibition stands at the Conference.

Luke Schwartfeger, winner of the 2015 Best Student Paper Award.

EEA Awards

In recognition of outstanding contribution to the industry, and to showcase, reward and celebrate excellence and innovation, the EEA is proud to present a range of annual awards to industry staff.

MoST Content Management V3.0.6374