eea - Electricity Engineers' Association

you are currently logged into EEA’s website

Life Membership

About the Award

In recognition of service and contribution to industry, Life Memberships are awarded to members who have made a significant contribution to the work of the EEA.

Previous Winners of the Award

Keith McLeod David Griffith-Jones Tom Leong
Lance Hogan
Malcolm Walker Stanley Anstice
David Binns
Denis Dowling Michael Gray
Murray Macphee
Geoffrey McDermid Bruce Priest
Owen Stephens
Bill Allen Kevin Mackey
Jim Pearce
Bryan Leyland Brian McGlinchy
Murray Jackson
Wayne Spittal Richard Gibbons
Peter Browne Frank Lewis Stephen Hirsch
Rodger Griffiths Tas Scott Bob Simpson

Life Membership Recipients Bio Notes

The Bio Notes of recent Life Membership recipients are available below. The Award was not presented in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2013 and 2018.

2017 Bob Simpson - Read more

Tas Scott - Read more
2016 Rodger Griffiths - Read more

2015 Stephen Hirsch - Read more

2014 Peter Browne - Read more

Frank Lewis - Read more
2012 Richard Gibbons - Read more

Wayne Spittal - Read more
2008 Murray Jackson

2007 Brian McGlinchy - Read more

Bryan Leyland - Read more
2006 Kevin Mackey - Read more

Jim Pearce - Read more
2003 Bill Allen - Read more

MoST Content Management V3.0.7073